h1

Robert Pattinson’s new movie released in the U.S tomorrow!

March 11, 2010

As readers of my blog will know, I am not a fan of Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight series. I have even less tolerance for the movies. Even the promise of a topless Taylor Lautner couldn’t convince me to watch New Moon.
I know that Kristen Stewart has an awfully large fanbase, but I just don’t understand it. She has only one facial expression and she speaks in only one tone! Where’s the feeling? Where’s the passion?! You’d think that Robert Pattinson would inspire some kind of excitment in her, especially considering it has now been confirmed that they are dating in real life. She frustrates me.

*is now thinking of what I would do with Robert Pattinson if I had the chance*
But I digress.
Tomorrow, Robert Pattinson’s latest movie is to be released in America. The gritty “Remember Me” shows him playing a tougher character and it looks very appealing….

Click here for more Robert Pattinson goodness!

P.S For reasons best known to itself, Word Press refuses to let me double space my paragraphs today – I’m sorry!

4 comments

  1. Sweet. I hope it’s good because I wouldn’t want anyone to be the actor who can only play a Twilight vampire. 😛


    • LOL! That would be pretty lame!


  2. sounds good Karen thanks for the heads up 🙂


    • You can always count on me to find Robert Pattinson movies *lol*



Leave a Reply

