h1

Rain, rain go away!

April 3, 2010

It has been raining here almost non stop for the last few days! Enough is enough! If this weren’t an entertainment blog, I would tell you all about the adventures of my mischievous cat who got lost in a rain storm. It is pretty entertaining though! Maybe another time!

I know I missed Flashforward Friday yesterday but there is a very good reason for this. One, I didn’t want to make two posts close together about the same thing, and secondly, due to the adventures of my mischievous cat, it put my day all behind schedule and I ran out of time! I hope to do a recap of Thursday’s Flashforward episode soon, it just won’t be today 😉 If you need a fix though, we did have time to record a podcast – during which I sing the theme tune to Tim Tim and Squirrelio! Don’t let that put you off though! :p http://www.squirreliofans.com/index.html

If you’re heading somewhere nice for the Easter weekend, check out my list of Road Trip Songs – guaranteed to make your journey a fun one!

Happy Easter!

8 comments

  1. Happy Easter to you! And I hope it stops raining soon. 🙂


    • That’s weird – I replied to this yesterday but I guess it didn’t submit properly! *lol* The weather was odd yesterday! It stopped raining and the sun came out, then by the evening it was pouring down again!


  2. Happy Easter, Karen. The rain will stop eventually 😛


    • It stopped! Hurrah! But it’s still kinda cold 😦 Hope you have a great day!


  3. I would like to wish you and your family
    Many Easter Blessings and have you a great Easter!
    hugs
    shakira


  4. There’s good info here. I did a search on Google, Keep up the good work mate!


  5. belated Easter wishes to you dear, and rain, yuk xx



Leave a Reply

