h1

Apologies

June 29, 2010

Hey peeps, I know it has been four whole weeks since I last updated after promising to catch up and post more often. I owe you all a huge apology. I had a holiday to Prague and due to my immense fear of flying, spent the whole of the lead up quietly freaking out! I did write a whole lot of articles but blogging took a back seat while I got myself ready.

From now on – I will make a much better effort to post here at least twice a week – Probably Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays after today.

For now I will post some links to the articles I have written and will be back with proper posts starting tomorrow 😀
Review of Eclipse by Roy Ashen – must also add, Roy Ashen is awesome and the trailer to advertise his album is here – and it features a quote from me! Yay!

Robert Pattinson Talks About Eclipse and Breaking Dawn

Best Kids Movies of All Time

People Who Are Famous for Being Famous

Top 5 Back to School Songs

Christina Aguilera’s Bionic Not Worth the Wait

Review of Pretty Little Liars – New obsession – this show is so weridly brilliant, everyone should check it out! ❤

Whatever Happened To….Claire Richards?

Okay, hope you all enjoy the catch up!! Will see you tomorrow!

2 comments

  1. great to have u back dear, hope your posts will be more frequent xx


  2. I will definitely be making a better effort from now on! 😀



Leave a Reply

