h1

How can this be…?

July 12, 2010

Someone tell me how it’s possible that I feel as if I’ve been writing constantly and have hardly anything to show for it?! Today I have been working on one article, which to some may not seem like a lot of work, but it’s a featured dating assignment and is centered around a friend of mine so I want it to be absolutely perfect.

Of course, this means I haven’t written anything entertainment wise today. I do have more Cheryl Cole news though! Yesterday the news came that at the beginning of last week, Cheryl Cole was hours from death. As a fan, I am exceptionally pleased that she pulled through. Her condition is still very bad but news emerged thus morning that she is beginning to recover but will not be at X Factor’s Boot Camp this year. 😦

Now for a little self promotion! I am a serious dork, and in the interests of seeing who is reading my articles, I created a Facebook “fan” page for my work! It’s very new, but if you want to have a look click here: Articles by Karen Sanders on Facebook

All being well, I should have some more entertainment news for you next time!

2 comments

  1. sometimes other things take priority dear u are a good friend doiung this for your friend she will appreciate it 🙂 xx


  2. It was realy fun to write! I finally finished it, now I’m just waiting for it to be published 😀



Leave a Reply

