h1

So…what’s new?

July 21, 2010

Well…it’s Wednesday and that means it’s Pretty Little Liars Recap day! It’s quickly becoming my favourite day of the week, and this show is pulling me further and further in all the time. I want to be friends with Hanna, Emily, Aria and Spencer – though I would like to be without the drama of text messages from a dead girl!
This week was the aftermath of Homecoming and it was very interesting! Click on the link to read my recap of Pretty Little Liars spisode The Homecoming Hangover

Entertainment news so far this week can be found here:

Entertainment News Roundup for 19/07/10

Entertainment News Roundup for 20/07/10
In Monday’s news roundup, there is a story about Tom Cruise and Katie Holmes’ daughter, Suri. While thinking about how much of an enormous Katie Holmes fan I am, I began to reminisce about Dawson’s Creek. It is still one of my all time favourite tv shows, and it inspired me to write an article about the actors that starred in it. It probably won’t be the last Dawson’s Creek article I write either! *lol* If you want to check it out, take a look at How Dawson’s Creek Spawned a New Generation of Stars

In other news, I will soon be starting a new blog to post my dating articles. Will keep you posted on my progression!

That’s all for now, have a great day!

2 comments

  1. u always give us a great review, never watched this but u make it sound superb xxx


  2. It really is very good! xx



Leave a Reply

