h1

Celeb research is my life….

July 27, 2010

Lol, lately that has been so true. I picked up a lot of ahttps://atimetoshine.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post-new.phpssignments from AC and nearly all of them required a lot of research. I have shared a few of them with you, but here are the last two I wrote that were published late last night:

5 Stylish Celebrity Couples

The Best Celebrity Weddings of All Time

Will be back tomorrow with my weekly Pretty Little Liars recap (yippee!)

4 comments

  1. well thank you for sharing your worldly well presented posts xxx


    • Lulz, thank you!

      P.S I am still reading your blog, just been crazy busy lately! I miss talking to you! x


  2. You are doing really well with your celebrity research and articles. Wish you success with them.


    • Thanks, Tony! It’s a hard slog but hopefully worthwhile!



Leave a Reply

