h1

Just when you thought I had shut up about Pretty Little Liars….

August 18, 2010

I’m sorry! What can I say, I’m obssessed!

I decided that there are still too many people who aren’t watching Pretty Little Liars and who won’t have to the time to catch up. Or can’t be bothered to watch all of the episodes so far :p so I decided to break down the show in a series of articles. These will form my Beginner’s Guide to Pretty Little Liars! So far I have done two,and I wanted to share!

Beginner’s Guide to Pretty Little Liars – Part One,Alison DiLaurentis

Beginner’s Guide to Pretty Little Liars – Part Two, Spencer Hastings

One comment

  1. very kind of u dear xxx



Leave a Reply

