h1

RPattz and Emma Watson Make News AGAIN!

September 30, 2010

As a Robert Pattinson fan, and NOT a KStew fan, it amuses me to see all of this gossip around Pattinson and the lovely Emma Watson. Now technically, I’m not an Emma Watson fan either – but my love of Harry Potter far outweighs my distaste for Twilight. I am quite sure all of these rumours are complete crap and none of it really came from any of these actors – but that isn’t really what I wanted to talk about anyway!
Robert Pattinson and Emma Watson were Named Best Dressed Brits today, and that is all kinds of awesome! Love her or hate her, Emma Watson has got style! Robert Pattinson…well, he’s hot, what more needs to be said? 😀

3 comments

  1. I am so not a Robert fan… he ruined Twilight for me, but I will say that Emma has great style! Actually, he doesnt dress bad himself. I just cant stand the hype over his looks!


  2. lol who are they?? hehe me and my ignorance eh 🙂


  3. I love emma and i think she deserve to win. I was just pissed on the rumor about emma vs kirsten. Emma is a lot more better and prettier DUH!



Leave a Reply

