h1

Happy Saturday!

March 19, 2011

Hey everyone! I don’t usually do a Saturday post but I am up ready for my day and wanted to share some exciting news!

I now have a brand new website for entertainment articles! This means you will be able to find a variety of articles about music, movies, TV and celebrities all in one handy place. The articles aren’t just my own work. There are contributions from many talented writers, and our tates all differ quite a lot too!

The feed from this blog will be imported to the website also, so it’s a bit like a partner to this blog! I hope you’ll all go and take a look around! http://ow.ly/4hLlO

Leave a Reply

